Contacts

LRT structure (JPG)
 

Secretariat

Tel: +370 5 236 32 09

S.Konarskio 49

Fax: +370 5 236 32 08

LT-03123 Vilnius, Lithuania 

lrt@lrt.lt 

 

 

Chairman of the LRT Council

Mr Žygintas Pečiulis 

 

zygintas.peciulis@kf.vu.lt

 

 

ADMINISTRATION

 

LRT Director General

Mr. Audrius Siaurusevičius

 

Tel: +370 5 236 32 00

 

Fax: +370 5 236 32 08

 

 

Deputy Director General

Mr. Rimvydas Paleckis

 

Tel: +370 5 236 31 00

 

Fax: +370 5 236 32 08

 

rimvydas.paleckis@lrt.lt

 

 

Head of Administration and Development Department

Mrs. Asta Nausėdė

 

Tel: +370 5 236 30 96

 

Fax: +370 5 236 32 08

 

asta.nausede@lrt.lt

 

 

Head of Communication and Rights management Department

Mrs. Renata Lebedevienė

 

Tel: +370 5 236 30 41

 

Fax: +370 5 236 32 08

 

renata.lebedeviene@lrt.lt

 

 

Press Officer

Mrs. Virginija Bunevičiūtė

 

Tel: +370 5 236 32 40

 

Fax: +370 5 236 32 08

 

virginija.buneviciute@lrt.lt

 

 

International Relations Department / EBU

Mrs. Jolanta Tarasevičienė

 

Tel: +370 5 236 31 63

 

Fax: +370 5 236 32 08

 

inter@lrt.lt 

 

 

Head of TV Acquisitions

Mrs. Junita Budvytiene

 

Tel: +370 5 236 31 70

 

Fax: +370 5 213 24 65

 

junita.budvytiene@lrt.lt

 

 

Head of the Technical Department/        EBU Contact Engineer

Mr. Arnas Zuikis

 

Tel: +370 5 236 32 02

 

Fax: +370 5 213 24 65

 

arnas.zuikis@lrt.lt 

 

 

Head of the Legal Department

Mrs. Daiva Apšegienė

 

Tel: +370 5 236 32 92

 

daiva.apsegiene@lrt.lt 

 

 

Head of Airtime Sales Department

Mrs. Gitana Balsytė

 

Tel: +370 5 236 31 23

 

Fax: +370 5 236 31 22

 

gitana.balsyte@lrt.lt

 

 

Radio Programming Director

Mrs. Guoda Litvaitienė

 

Tel: +370 5 236 30 02

 

guoda.litvaitiene@lrt.lt

 

 

Radio News Service Director

Mr. Audrius Braukyla

 

Tel: +370 5 236 30 21

 

audrius.braukyla@lrt.lt 

 

 

EBU Euroradio Coordinator

Ms Jūratė Katinaitė

 

Tel: +370 5 236 30 33

 

jurate.katinaite@lrt.lt 

 

 

TV Programming Director                                         

Mr. Viktoras Snarskis

 

Tel: +370 5 2363157

 

Fax: +370 5 2363208

 

viktoras.snarskis@lrt.lt

 

 

TV News Service Director

Mr. Audrius Matonis

 

Tel: +370 5 236 31 37

 

Fax: +370 5 216 32 16

 

audrius.matonis@lrt.lt 

 

 

Head of LRT.LT Portal

Mr. Mindaugas Raguotis

 

Tel: +370 5 2363039

 

Fax: +370 5 2363208

 

mindaugas.raguotis@lrt.lt

 

 

LRt.lt Editors

Tel: +370 5 236 30 27

 

puslapis@lrt.lt

 

 

Multimedia

Ms Nijolė Juodišiūtė

 

Tel: +370 5 2363058

 

Fax: +370 5 2363208

 

nijole.juodisiute@lrt.lt